100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
12 Reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

08/24/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Tanise A.
Decided late last night it was finally time to cut my long LONG hair and after a bit of research online settled on an appt with Fatima. Absolute best decision I could have made....she was fabulous from the word go! Can’t wait to go back and have already scheduled my next appointment!!

07/02/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Leanne A.
I had an incredible time at DCSamuel salon today. It was my first time and I saw Kristine for a Brazilian blowout. I was taken right on time, and treated so kindly. I felt like I had been there a million times and everyone there seemed so happy to be there. Kristine was very thorough and I really appreciated that. We had great conversation throughout the whole appointment! At the end, she didn’t force any specific products on me but gladly explained them all, it was great! I got the Brazilian Blowout Shampoo&Conditioner. I will definitely be back for more services !

05/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Christine D.
Always a delight going to salon Fatima is wonderful and everyone is so friendly and caring Have been customer over 15 yrs Christine Davidson Thank you!

03/05/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Walter G.
Great haircut with Fatima today who also gave me helpful style tips

10/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Loretta S.
i have been going to DCSamuel salon for many years. Sam has been doing my hair for over 35 years never never have I had a bad experience. Everybody at the salon go out of there way to make the visit pleasant and make sure you leave happy that you came. Not only do you look better you feel better.

10/12/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Jeff G.
I've been going to Sam for 30+ years. I always look good with his styling and it grows out well. People also notice that you are well styled. Need I say more?

08/28/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Florence S.
Fatima was great, and I can not wait to come back to see her!

08/01/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Ruth S.

09/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan J.
Always worth the drive!

05/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara S.
Sam really understood my hair and its challenges. He gave me a whole new look -- updated and more flattering. I am delighted!

03/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jean H.

07/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jorge G.
Sam is the consummate professional. He is a perfectionist who delights in making all of his clients look the best. I wouldn't consider going to anyone else. Try him, you'll love it.